Receive a notification when your patients send images & videos via the AOS Vision app.

  1. When patients transfer images and/or videos from their AOS Vision app, a notification will appear on the AOS system.

Note: This will be visible to all users within the same group. 

2. When the ‘Notifications’ page is selected, a list of patients who have transferred images/videos will be displayed with the most recent transfer at the top.

3. Once a patient is selected from this list and their patient summary is viewed, the notification will be cleared from all users within the group.

Figure 1
Figure 2